Mass Intentions

OCTOBER 2021

Friday, October 1
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, October 2
5:30 p.m. Chuck Schweighart

Sunday, October 3
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Dewey Hines
4:00 p.m. John Ziccarelli

Monday, October 4
7:00 a.m. Joe Hacker

Tuesday, October 5
7:00 a.m. Dale Kinsel

Wednesday, October 6
6:00 p.m. In Celebration of Tony and Gerrie Rein’s Anniversary

Thursday, October 7
7:00 a.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich

Friday, October 8
8:15 a.m. Ernest Mae Lee

Saturday, October 9
5:30 p.m. Dominic Nguyen Huu Hieu

Sunday, October 10
8:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
10:00 a.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, October 11
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Tuesday, October 12
7:00 a.m. All Souls in Purgatory

Wednesday, October 13
6:00 p.m. Amy Schaefer Love

Thursday, October 14
7:00 a.m. Hillary Hawker

Friday, October 15
8:15 a.m. Jack Sullivan

Saturday, October 16
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, October 17
8:00 a.m. Deceased Members of Gernon and Boudreau Families
10:00 a.m. Loretto and Leornard Doyle
4:00 p.m. Steve Primmer

Monday, October 18
7:00 a.m. Edmund Mitsdarfer

Tuesday, October 19
7:00 a.m. Fr. Joseph Mai-Chi-Thanh

Wednesday, October 20
6:00 p.m. Helen Kracher

Thursday, October 21
7:00 a.m. Sharon Schneider

Friday, October 22
8:15 a.m. Rafael Troconis

Saturday, October 23
5:30 p.m. Paul Kelley

Sunday, October 24
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. William Basehart
4:00 p.m. John Garvey

Monday, October 25
7:00 a.m. Humberto Ramos

Tuesday, October 26
7:00 a.m. Greg Burdette

Wednesday, October 27
6:00 p.m. Bernardine Spannagel

Thursday, October 28
7:00 a.m.

Friday, October 29
8:15 a.m. Dominic Giam Nguyen

Saturday, October 30
5:30 p.m. Mary Young

Sunday, October 31
8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Bob Weber