Mass Intentions

AUGUST

Sunday, August 1
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Johnny Calcagno
4:00 p.m. John Ziccarelli

Monday, August 2
7:00 a.m. No Mass Intention

Tuesday, August 3
7:00 a.m. No Mass Intention

Wednesday, August 4
6:00 p.m. No Mass Intention

Thursday, August 5
7:00 a.m. No Mass Intention

Friday, August 6
7:00 a.m. No Mass Intention

Saturday, August 7
5:30 p.m. Paul Kelley

Sunday, August 8
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. John Garvey

Monday, August 9
7:00 a.m. Clem Kamphaus

Tuesday, August 10
7:00 a.m. Jonathan Westfield

Wednesday, August 11
6:00 p.m. Bob Weber

Thursday, August 12
7:00 a.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich

Friday, August 13
7:00 a.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Saturday, August 14
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, August 15
8:00 a.m. Dominic Nguyen Huu Hieu
10:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai
4:00 p.m. Steve Primmer

Monday, August 16
7:00 a.m. Teresa Kim Thi Nguyen

Tuesday, August 17
7:00 a.m. Dorothy Lierman

Wednesday, August 18
6:00 p.m. Diane Siewert

Thursday, August 19
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Friday, August 20
8:15 a.m. Salvador Federizon

Saturday, August 21
5:30 p.m. Paul Kelley

Sunday, August 22
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Rosemary Pisani
4:00 p.m. John Ziccarelli

Monday, August 23
7:00 a.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich

Tuesday, August 24
7:00 a.m. Helen Bender

Wednesday, August 25
6:00 p.m. Tom Costello

Thursday, August 26
7:00 a.m. Leo Noble and Harriette Morton and Family

Friday, August 27
7:00 a.m. Dominic Giam Nguyen

Saturday, August 28
5:30 p.m. In Thanksgiving

Sunday, August 29
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Regina Robinson

Monday, August 30
7:00 a.m. For the Intention of the Donor

Tuesday, August 31
7:00 a.m.