Mass Intentions

JUNE

Tuesday, June 1
7:00 a.m. John Garvey

Wednesday, June 2
6:00 p.m. Joe Hacker

Thursday, June 3
7:00 a.m. Maria T. Nguyen

Friday, June 4
7:00 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, June 5
5:30 p.m. Paul Kelley

Sunday, June 6
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich
4:00 p.m. Santiago Gonzalez

Monday, June 7
7:00 a.m. Felix Mojica

Tuesday, June 8
7:00 a.m. John Deponai, Jr.

Wednesday, June 9
6:00 p.m. Greg Burdette

Thursday, June 10
7:00 a.m. For the Intention of the Donor

Friday, June 11
7:00 a.m. Bob and Kay Roberts

Saturday, June 12
5:30 p.m. Frank Krasnowski

Sunday, June 13
8:00 a.m. James and Louise Mahoney
10:00 a.m. Kathryn Dhom
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, June 14
7:00 a.m. Patricia Petry

Tuesday, June 15
7:00 a.m. Dominic Nguyen Huu Hieu

Wednesday, June 16
6:00 p.m. Paul Kelley

Thursday, June 17
7:00 a.m. Helen Bender

Friday, June 18
7:00 a.m. Laureana Mendoza

Saturday, June 19
5:30 p.m. Greg Burdette

Sunday, June 20
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Johnny Calcagno
4:00 p.m. Steve Primmer

Monday, June 21
7:00 a.m. John Garvey

Tuesday, June 22
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Wednesday, June 23
6:00 p.m. John Rogers

Thursday, June 24
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, June 25
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, June 26
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, June 27
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Monday, June 28
7:00 a.m. Jim McNabney

Tuesday, June 29
7:00 a.m. John Garvey

Wednesday, June 30
6:00 p.m. Francisco Marti

Thursday, July 1
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, July 2
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, July 3
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, July 4
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Monday, July 5
7:00 a.m. Jim McNabney

Tuesday, July 6
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Wednesday, July 7
6:00 p.m. John Rogers

Thursday, July 8
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, July 9
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, July 10
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, July 11
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Monday, July 12
7:00 a.m. Jim McNabney

Tuesday, July 13
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Wednesday, July 14
6:00 p.m. John Rogers

Thursday, July 15
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, July 16
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, July 17
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, July 18
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Monday, July 19
7:00 a.m. Jim McNabney

Tuesday, July 20
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Wednesday, July 21
6:00 p.m. John Rogers

Thursday, July 22
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, July 23
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, July 24
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, July 25
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Monday, July 26
7:00 a.m. Jim McNabney

Tuesday, July 27
7:00 a.m. Louis A. Pisani

Wednesday, July 28
6:00 p.m. John Rogers

Thursday, July 29
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Friday, July 30
7:00 a.m. Paul Kelley

Saturday, July 31
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, August 1
8:00 a.m. Joe Hacker
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle